Online Poker Room
Our Poker Players
Texas Hold Em Download
How To Play Poker
Full Tilt Poker
Real Money Poker Games
News & Promotions
Poker Store
Online Poker Affiliates
Full Tilt Poker
Online Poker Forum at Full Tilt Poker
  FAQFAQ   SearchSearch    RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile  Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages  Log inLog in 

Online Poker Forum - trade pstars for tilt money
Goto page Previous  1, 2
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Online Poker Forum Home -> Player Transactions
Author Message
dga3310
High Card


Joined: 24 Dec 2007
Posts: 13
Location: DG, IL

PostPosted: Wed Dec 26, 2007 3:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

dont have anything from aim, have been communicating since last night.
Back to top
clamper13
Moderator


Joined: 31 Aug 2006
Posts: 4432
Location: California

PostPosted: Thu Dec 27, 2007 8:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

dga3310 wrote:
ChukNorAce and baseball1555 on stars.
The weird thing was though he had ilikemelina send me 95 to send ArtySpooner 88.

Also had negative trades with _2_4_0_0 and wwcd5215


Let me see if I read this correctly.

You sent to ChukNorAce on PS, correct?
You sent to baseball1555 on PS, correct?

You received $95 from ilikemelina, correct? Which site?
You sent $88 to ArtySpooner, correct? Which site?

_2_4_0_0 is a screen name on which site?
wwcd5215 is a screen name on which site?

It's of vital importance to know the exact spelling for each screen name, as well as verifying which site it belongs to.
Back to top
dga3310
High Card


Joined: 24 Dec 2007
Posts: 13
Location: DG, IL

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 1:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

clamper13 wrote:
dga3310 wrote:
ChukNorAce and baseball1555 on stars.
The weird thing was though he had ilikemelina send me 95 to send ArtySpooner 88.

Also had negative trades with _2_4_0_0 and wwcd5215


Let me see if I read this correctly.

You sent to ChukNorAce on PS, correct?
You sent to baseball1555 on PS, correct?

You received $95 from ilikemelina, correct? Which site?
You sent $88 to ArtySpooner, correct? Which site?

_2_4_0_0 is a screen name on which site?
wwcd5215 is a screen name on which site?

It's of vital importance to know the exact spelling for each screen name, as well as verifying which site it belongs to.


All that is said above is correct. all names are from pokerstars
Back to top
tacos4all
Two Pair


Joined: 17 Nov 2007
Posts: 54
Location: Mexico City

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 3:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Be Careful dealing with DGA3310, he is a known scammer on 2+2 (aka elfseatyou) http://forumserver.twoplustwo.com/showthread.php?t=1529&page=409

Multiple aliases on AIM/Yahoo include Freddyclause and elfseatonyou
http://www.pokerforums.org/money-transfers/26189-freddyclause-scammer-54-a.html

AKA "socool" on maketransfer.com who also is a known scammer.

He is affiliated w/ _2_4_0_0 in someway on stars so he didnt get scammed by him.
Back to top
dga3310
High Card


Joined: 24 Dec 2007
Posts: 13
Location: DG, IL

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2007 4:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yeh my sn is hawksguy3322 and dga3322, just to let you know. someone using my name on another website. probably the guy that scammed me cause if u see the account didnt get started until he scammed all my money
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Online Poker Forum Home -> Player Transactions All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2
Page 2 of 2

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group